Delete an appointment
Last updated: November 4, 2026
Delete an appointment you no longer need. Deleting can’t be undone.
Delete an appointment
- Open the appointment.
- Open the actions menu and select Delete appointment.
- Select Delete. To keep the appointment, select Go back instead.
The appointment is removed from the calendar.
Cancel instead of deleting
To keep a record of an appointment that won’t happen, cancel it instead. See Complete or cancel an appointment.