Use App settings to manage camera and time-tracking preferences, and to find sync issues and diagnostics. App settings are separate from Company settings.
Camera
| Setting |
What it does |
| Save media to device |
Automatically saves a copy of photos and videos taken with the in-app camera to your device. |
Timesheets
| Setting |
What it does |
| Save my location |
Controls whether location saving is enabled by default when you track time. |
Advanced
| Setting |
What it does |
| Sync issues |
View updates that didn’t save. The number next to it shows how many there are. See Sync issues. |
| Diagnostics |
Manage error reporting and diagnostic sharing. See Error reporting and diagnostics. |
Related articles