Save your location when tracking time
Last updated: November 4, 2026
Choose whether your location is saved by default when you track time.
Turn location saving on or off
- Open App settings.
- Select Timesheets.
- Turn Save my location on or off.
Web App Features
Mobile App Features
Integrations
QuickBooks OnlineStripeSola PaymentsLast updated: November 4, 2026
Choose whether your location is saved by default when you track time.
Need more help?
Our team is happy to answer your questions.