Assign users to an appointment
Last updated: November 4, 2026
Assign yourself or other users to an appointment.
Assign yourself
- Open the appointment.
- In Assigned users, select Assign me.
Assign other users
- Open the appointment.
- In Assigned users, select Add assignee or Manage assignees.
- Select the users.
- Select Done.
To clear your selections before you finish, select Clear.
You can also assign users when you create or edit an appointment, using Assign to.
Remove yourself
- Open the appointment.
- On your row in Assigned users, open the menu and select Remove me.