Delete a timesheet
Last updated: November 4, 2026
Delete a timesheet from your time records.
Delete a timesheet
- Open the timesheet.
- Open its options and select Delete timesheet.
The timesheet is deleted immediately. Make sure you’ve selected the correct one.
You can delete a settled timesheet without undoing settlement first.
If a job cost was added from the timesheet, deleting the timesheet also removes that cost from the job.